
RGB199

30 year old woman | Burr Ridge, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles of La Grange, IL

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
isn't this one liner supposed to be for cheesy guys to put their pick up lines? ;) I'm a sucker for those.

In her own words

I can be a challenge, but I'm not looking for a guy to play games with. I need sometime who can stimulate my mind and can laugh with. :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have the best dog named Thor, he's a lab dobor pit mix. and a stray cat I took in; I have a big heart and felt bad leaving it at the shelter but is a pretty mellow cool cat so I'm good with him. I think them being raised together helps a lot

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to a few local bars but I miss going into the city. some of my favourite places to go to are in wicker park and the south loop. Internationally- Greece and Mexico(for a quick getaway)

College

Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

my favorite show is scrubs, I love all types of music except really country and hard core rap. I'm pretty easy with food, there are only 5 foods I will not eat. movies-I like to laugh.

For fun

I like to go for walks with my dog, watch movies and lounge around, go get drinks at a local bar, I love going to baseball and hockey games or a concert on occasion.

Last read

I'm reading atlas shrugged :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I keep myself busy owning a bar and working in a hospital ER. both are fun fast paced (usually) I listen to a lot of people and either get them drunk or institutionalize them.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family is from an amazing Mediterranean country with lots of islands. I'm 1st generation born in the states. Can you guess which one? Bonus points for those who get it right.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
it was one of the two religions that was a product of the the great schism in 1054. More bonus points if you get it right :)
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied psychology, don't worry I only use my powers for work. ;)