
MP322

33 year old man | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You are what you love, not what loves you back

In his own words

I can divide by zero, bench press 750 lbs and order Chick-Fil-A on Sundays. OK, those are partial exaggerations. I'm a recent transplant to the Atlanta area, having moved here from Florida with my company. I am very ambitious, and I am at a point in my life where I prioritize work / my career over most personal considerations. I do have some good friends in the area, but I am looking to meet new people and broaden my horizons. Me: Confident, intelligent, self aware, ambitious, empathetic, introspective, analytic. I enjoy spending time with my two dogs, playing sports, pursuing my many nerdy interests, and doing just about anything outdoors. I play in a local hockey league, and I would like to add in either football / softball to the mix. At my core I am major nerd - I read voraciously, and I love sexy things like programming & data analysis. One at a time, ladies. My Match - Intelligent, kind, attractive, funny, loving, upbeat, has her own independent goals and dreams but also wants to share in helping me achieve mine, strong of heart and character, thoughtful and genuine. Bonus points awarded for - playing a sport, having attended an SEC school (or being willing to feign interest about 14 Saturdays a year), loving dogs, being able to beat me 50% of the time in Tetris, crossword puzzles or Scrabble.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs, Australian Shepherd sisters. They are the best dogs in the world and my little angels.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, golf course, anywhere in the Atlantic, Europe.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

TV - Parks and Rec, Mad Men, Game of Thrones Movies - Jaws, Major League, Super Troopers, Star Wars Books - Lonesome Dove, Ender's Game, Mutiny on the Bounty, Lord of the Rings, On the Road, The Stand, Game of Thrones, Liars Poker, Watership Down

For fun

I love playing sports, fishing, kayaking, reading, the gym, watching movies, cooking, programming, video games, watching the Braves, Dolphins and Gators

Last read

"The Signal and the Noise" - a book on the science of prediction



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Corporate finance
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA from University of Florida