
alt78a

36 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 200 miles of Redmond, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am a friendly, laid-back and open-hearted...

In his own words

I am a friendly, laid-back and open-hearted person. I am also goal-oriented and passionate and my goals are geared towards enabling me to live an adventurous and fulfilling life. I enjoy outdoors, like to travel to new places and when possible, I try to combine volunteer teaching with my travel adventures since it is a very rewarding experience. I went to a university in Ghana in 2012 to teach a 3-day workshop and I am going again this summer in 2014 to give another workshop. I am a fairly flexible and curious person and try to take interest in what other people like so I am usually open to trying new things. Some cool things I have been able to do are diving with the Sharks and listening to Opera in famous Sydney Opera house. I am also a big Tennis fan. I keep strong ties to my family although they are not in US and spread across different countries. I have 3 cute little nephews and 1 cute mischievous niece who can get quite hyper. I try to visit them every year. My life passion is to spread the gift of education and especially make high quality education accessible to college students in Asia and Africa. I intend to start doing this full-time by next year to enable me to live a more fulfilling life. Things which are important to me are for a person to be kind-hearted, down-to-earth, family-oriented and have an adventurous spirit. I would love to have a chat with you if you see common ground between us.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Horses

I do horse riding occasionally and enjoy it quite a lot.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any particular favorite hotspots. I try to get out in the outdoors as much as I can, especially when the weather is nice. Otherwise, I like to cook nice healthy food and enjoy a good movie.

Favorite things

I like to Travel to new places and experience different cultures. I also try to incorporate some volunteer work on my trips when I can.

For fun

I enjoy anything outdoors. I play Tennis few times a week, go to new Hikes whenever I get a chance and I like exploring new Bike and Walk Trails during summers. There are some good ones in Washington. I also enjoy cooking and eating good BBQ.

Last read

Long Walk to Freedom



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Urdu, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral