Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Blonde_GoGetter

29 year old woman | Los Gatos, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm very driven and determined at work but...

In her own words

I'm very driven and determined at work but easy going with life and adventure. I have a pretty positive outlook on life. I've been told by quite a few people that I'm the best person they know...either they don't know many people, or I'm humble. Haha. I'm honest and a great friend. I like to have fun but I'm responsible. I surround myself with like minded people. I enjoy being outside when not at work and exploring new things. In the past I have experienced people who have not been all that truthful. Just for the record, that is not what I'm looking for. I'm looking for someone who can match my speed and has an interest in having fun with life while still understanding the importance of commitment, motivation, drive, responsibility and above all else honesty and loyalty. I am unwilling to negotiate on these qualities. On a side note, I've been getting a few frequent questions so I'll just answer them now: I've been divorced for 6 years, I have no contact with him and I prefer it that way. I do not really have hidden children anywhere, or a pegged leg. I am gluten free, apparently to some that's a deal breaker. Also, there's no HR / Team services button for "what do you do for a living". I'm not a secretary. Haha, the reason why I'm on match is because everyone I know is either committed or in the absolute friend zone. I work a lot and see the same coworkers and friends all the time, therefore I thought what better way to leverage meeting new people than with social media. I'm looking for someone who is ready to commit, who knows what they want and is confident in their decisions as well as can hold an intelligent conversation. I'm also looking for someone who is respectful and will put us first. I'm more of a traditionalist so chivalry is always welcomed..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat. I like all animals...except for spiders and snakes.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Los Gatos, the beach, downtown Campbell, farmers markets, hanging with friends.

College

Menlo College, Atherton, CA

Favorite things

Sushi, being silly, corny jokes, San Francisco, the beach, socializing, being outdoors, clay shooting, visiting my favorite aunt, exploring, animals, comedies, being spontaneous, Tomales Bay oysters.

For fun

Wine tasting, sporting events, the beach, concerts, motorcycles, hanging out with friends, road trips, movies, hiking, shooting.

Last read

Wolf of Wall Street



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral