Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Trey0107

30 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My sense of humor is taller than any man and will make you smile more too

In his own words

So I've finally come to the realization that I am not the tall dark and handsome that everyone seems to be searching for. But, what I lack in stature, I def make up with the ability to make people laugh. Laughter outweighs height any day. Well, at least I think. I also thought peeing in public was ok, the world was gonna end, and that GTL was a car. I was obviously wrong. Ok, let's get back on track. Shit, where was I...............? Oh yes, my height. So I understand that I'm the average height of females, or maybe an inch or so taller, but that's before you add the 6 inches for the heels. That would mean, (by woman law) that I would have to find someone 5'0 or shorter. 1) there's not that many to choose from and 2) our children would be tiny. Not that I'm against running a circus or anything. If it security that you guys are seeking...I've seen enough of Jackie Chan movies to rightfully say that I know Kung fu. If its bc you don't want to be towering over me when we're out...hey, I can wear heels too. Or platforms with bell bottoms. No one would ever know. Ok ok ok this is getting ridiculous. I think you guys get the point... if there even was one. So if you've made it this far and you're still reading, then you either missed the part about how tall I'm not, or you just don't give a hoot. Either way, welcome to the second part. Aside from all the jokes and trying to be funny, I can be serious. I don't take life too seriously, but the important things and people in it, I do. I know when play time is over and it's time to be an adult again. I have a huge group of friends and a loving family that I wouldn't trade for the world. My family is back home though, which is Houston for me. I've been out here since 04 and absolutely love it for the time being. Don't think I'll settle here, but for now, it's perfect. I hate confrontations and spiders. Those are my 2 bugaboos. There are other things that I dislike, but why waste time with negativity. Let's talk about the positive stuff. I love clean air, redbox/Netflix, watching fireworks, and the oh so often said by everyone...anything outdoors. I have 2 pitt bulls who I love more than anything. They sleep with me every night and are probably more spoiled than some kids. Don't worry, you wouldn't be competing with my babies though. There's a lot more, but that'll come with conversation. What I look for...(haha as if I can be picky) Someone that is loyal, can stand on their own 2 feet, takes good care of their teeth, is loyal, is easy on the eyes (color doesn't matter, as long as they're nice to look at), drama free, loyal, not afraid to get dirty, likes the thought of traveling, able to kill spiders, genuine, has a sense of humor and is capable of sitting with me and there be no awkward silence . Being shy is ok, but nonsocial is not. If its been months and my friends haven't met you, it probably wouldn't work.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 pit bulls who I love more than anything. Their names are Misha(mom)and Kali(daughter). My roommates also have dos, so we have a full house. The total count is 3 pit bulls, and a boxer mix. Gets a little crazy at times, but I love it

Favorite hot spots

So I've been to Hawaii, Thailand, Singapore, Dubai, Bahrain, and Jordan, but it was all on the military's dime. I didn't get to explore the way I wanted to, so traveling is def something I want to do more of.

Favorite things

Watching fireworks, trying new food, making people laugh, being healthy, having a great group of friends and a loving family

For fun

I'm really into fitness and staying healthy. Last year I started doing fitness competitions and fell in love with it. Other than that, I love hanging out with my friends, "redboxn it", miniature golf, zoo, dog park/beach and much more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a certified personal trainer, but quit when I started PTA school
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference