
copa5775

57 year old man | Beaver Falls, PA, USA | Seeking women 49-56 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me: I'm just a normal guy in my mind. I...

In his own words

About me: I'm just a normal guy in my mind. I do pretty manly stuff, but there's a lot of manly stuff I don't care to do. I don't ride motorcycles. I don't have or want any tattoos. Maybe, because I like the sleeves on my shirts. I'm loyal. I'm honest. Lying, just breeds more lies, although nice surprises sometimes require them. Nice ones. I like to swing an axe and see the wood chips fly. I like to hit a golf ball to see if I can hit it better than last time. I love my dog, the best ever, a creature of habit and very trustworthy. He has ruined my chances of ever wanting another. I love nature and being out in it. I love music, whether at home, on the go, or live. I am a pretty handy guy, let's say really handy. I like to pitch in and help. My veg garden is in. I'll tweak the flower beds if I see something I like. My family are my best friends. I like my home and my neighborhood. It's quiet most of the time. I like to travel, get away, see something new. Finding a good place to eat. I like building a fire, watching it burn, whether it's outside or in. If there's a cold beer involved, all the better. I like being up early, seeing the beginning of the day. I like watching the sun go down.........Oh let me flow into the ocean, let me get back to the sea, let me be stormy and let me be calm, let the tide in and set me free, set me free...........About who I'm looking for: She'd probably know it before I did. Down to earth. Likes doing girly stuff, womanly if one prefers, but doesn't go overboard. If she owned a motorcycle, she'd be doing a lot of riding without me. If she had a tattoo, I could probably deal with it, but there's a line of tastefulness, and appropriate placing that comes into play in my mind. Let's say, there are better ways of drawing attention to oneself. She would probably abhor lying, more by herself than the ones I wouldn't tell her to begin with. She might like to hit golfing balls, but maybe not and it's no deal breaker. She probably wouldn't be afraid to take a swing with an axe, at wood mind you, but doesn't want to be at it for more than a couple whacks. Dog lovers prevail. Nature intrigues her, even some of the creepy, icky stuff. She's a music lover. Of course, why wouldn't she be? Her skill with a hammer is surprising, but, well, let's not get carried away. Pitching in for her is fun, but naturally, there are limits. She's probably look at my flowerbeds and tell me I've been doing it all wrong. S'okay. Her family, well, you can't get between them. Her home is a reflection of herself but you're allowed to sit on the furniture. She's loves to travel, and enjoys the ride not just because it's a long nap. She has that knack for finding a good place to eat. Curling up by a fire warms her soul, watching the sun set soothes it, and an early start doesn't bother her, just not always. She likes a cold beer with any of the above, but she's not always carrying a beer around with her everywhere she goes. Likes, OK, loves the vino,(See girly stuff, especially with other girls), but knows I like it too. LADIES, seriously, WHO DOESN'T LOVE A BEACH?............You give your hand to me, and then you say hello, and I can hardly speak, my heart is beating so, and anyone can tell, you think you know me well, but, you don't know me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Freddie, the Wonder Dog. He's not up to our two mile walk anymore.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Maine, Florida(lived there for 9 1/2 yrs.) Pymatuning; beside a fire whether it's outside or in

Favorite things

My son. Golf, being outdoors, working on my home and getting inspired through my work.

For fun

Most things are fun if you're with someone you like.

Last read

James Fenimore Cooper's Leather Stocking Tales(Indians, Settlers and the origin of the Susqehanna River)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference