
Kelly9919

26 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
'Dating Headline'...??...i can't think of anything that doesn't scream corny- 'Full House' style. So maybe this isn't a great start?

In her own words

I have a pretty active lifestyle...with a huge list of hobbies to follow; hiking, sailing, snowboarding, rock climbing, etc... most importantly i like to try new things. You name it, I’m probably the person you would call you go do it! That being said, I do very much like my down time. Rarely does a Sunday morning pass for me without giving the NYtimes an intense read through. Most of my friends have learned not to talk to me until I get through the travel section and a cup of coffee (Note: if you read the USA Today because it has "colorful pictures" you probably shouldn't tell me…) Traveling is something i love to do - most of it happens last minute. Sure, plans are great when needed; like hiking Mt Kilimanjaro-I would probably make plans for that. However, I would like to find someone that could leave for Germany in a few days because we suddenly missed the taste of home brewed German beer and Sauerbraten.I talk to EVERYONE, so if you are easily shy and like to keep to yourself; I might frustrate you (or embarrass you). Socially, I am enjoying getting to know Austin; Music, Food, Drinks, Dancing, More Live Music. Ok, I’m already at the point where I’m sick of talking about myself. What i'm looking for Someone with a sense of adventure and would want to keep up with my active lifestyle Someone who is assured and educated, but not cocky Someone who challenges me without being challenging in general Someone who can make me laugh and not afraid to put me in my place when needed (that goes both ways) The word “maybe” is not the only word in your vocabulary Your ok with quiet time (which is not to be confused with “time out” time)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have problems saying no to an animal that needs a home... one dog...one kitten

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Byob on the Art Museum Stairs, VT/CO, Brussels...many more

Favorite things

The Four Seasons, The Mountains, Hiking Boots/High Heels, Goat Cheese, Honesty, My Family and Friends, People Watching, Boats/Cars/Airplanes, Adventure, Positivity, A Bath Tub, Live Music, Meeting New People and Laughing.

For fun

Hiking, rock climbing, snowboarding, camping, rowing, sailing, seeing live music, trying new restaurants, traveling, spending time with family and friends...just getting excited to try new things! that being said..intense downtown is essential

Last read

This Side of Paradise by F. Scott Fitzgerald, A Walk in the Woods (again), Collapse by Jared M. Diamond. Freeskier Magazine. NY Times, Sunday Edition.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
i do love Christmas...but not because to any religious factor.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree