
kal_424

47 year old man | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-43 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Forking leads to Spooning.

In his own words

I grew up on Vancouver Island in Canada. I once wrestled a polar bear to the ground who was trying to eat my igloo. Yes, all Canadians really do live in igloos. I consider myself an optimistic, laid back and fun person. I love music, and like being out in nature and hiking. I can’t say I have just a few hobbies or activities I do the most, I love trying all kinds of different things. I love taking weekend trips, whether just up or down the coast or jumping on a plane last minute to somewhere fun. I am a good communicator. I strive to live life to the fullest, I like new experiences and I'm always up for trying trying new things. I work hard and love my job, but I’ve found great balance in my life the last few years. Most important, I’m happy with my life and want my partner to be as well. I find myself attracted to a diverse number of people, I don't have a defined list of things I'm looking for in a person or have a set type. It's a given that chemistry needs to exist but you know right away if it’s there or not. I am looking for someone who is smart and has a great sense of humor, we need to be able to laugh together after all, and enjoy good conversation. For music, I’m an equal opportunity listener, I love it all. And I'll see anything live. In my iTunes: Jack Johnson, Beastie Boys, Mumford Sons, Sade, Jay Z, Michael Buble, Muse, U2, One Republic, Adele, Paul Oakenfold, Bruce Springsteen, Crystal Method, Eddie Vedder, Green Day, Johnny Cash, Vanilla Ice (checking to see if you are still paying attention), Snow Patrol, Rihanna. All over the board.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sonoma, Tahoe, Whistler.

College

University of Ottawa, Ottawa, ON

Favorite things

Music: Variety is the spice of life. TV: The Closer, White Collar, NatGeo/Discovery. Don't like reality TV. Food: chicken korma Movie: Lost in Translation

For fun

Sking, hiking, travel, wine tasting in Sonoma, and great food.

Last read

Wikipedia,NYTimes, WSJ and articles for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software Architect. I spend my days herding cats.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian No preference
Grew up in Canada.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I've recently been intrigued by the tenets of the Church Of the Flying Spaghetti Monster.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference