
ladybug6421

38 year old woman | Patterson, GA, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 1500 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Have all the good ones been taken......?

In her own words

Hi, my name is Dawn. I'm a low maintenance, compassionate, loving, caring, energetic, intelligent, witty, straightforward, kind of woman. I'm 5ft 4in tall, weigh 132 lbs, long brunette hair, brown eyes. I work a full time job, and I'm a full time mom to two boys. I love animals, and rainy nights. I enjoy : hunting, fishing, gardening, reading, cooking, going to the beach/river, sporting events with my boys, horse back riding, roller skating, volleyball, rodeos, movies-at home or out, and cuddling at home- always willing to try new things. I don't care to deal with drama, and I don't play mind games. I'm looking for a true and sincere man that is looking for someone to be friends with first, and see where it goes. He should be intelligent, patient, compassionate, easy to get along with, have a sense of humor, and love kids and animals. interested?? go to daisy 76 then davis at the hoo. Few will catch that. NOT A MEMBER AT THIS TIME! Hope to be again soon

Her interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Horses

Speedy is a mix between a jack russell and a chihuahua.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, wild adventures, zoo, rodeos, bullriding events

Favorite things

I like country, rock, and some rap.

For fun

I like to garden, go to the beach, mud bogging, bullriding (watching), rodeos

Last read

I read J.D. Robbs Salvation in Death



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a local school in Pierce County.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm Baptist.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
I graduated high school, and started college, but never finished.