Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cirov3

43 year old man | Mansfield, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
GOD'S greatest creation is a woman

In his own words

Subscription ended on 11.7.2014, sorry. First and foremost GOD is awesome! Why, because GOD's greatest gift to man is a woman. It's your personality that makes who you are. I looking for a woman who I can enjoy life with. As you can tell, I live a healthy active lifestyle with no children, no drama, no skeletons, etc. It's somewhat difficult to insert flattering adjectives of oneself, therefore I recommend we converse to make that determination to either become friends, or discover that special chemistry that allows us to take it further one day at a time. The woman I'm looking for enjoys the outdoors; hiking, jogging, paintball, walks in the park, volleyball, as for indoors; dancing, playing pool, live bands, DVD on a rainy night, family events, etc. If you have child(ren), I would accept them as my own and provide them equal attention as I do to you. I wanted to have children but my ex at the time was unable to have children. Nonetheless, I wish you the best on your quest and hope you find what you seek.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I love dogs, exotic animals, etc. I used to volunteer at a Tiger sanctuary. I also used to have a lab for Search and Rescue, but the best dogs I ever had were my Pomeranians.

Favorite hot spots

Coyote Drive In, Main Event, River Legacy, LA Fitness, No Frills, Gaylord, etc.

Favorite things

Dancing, Gym, Sound of Thunder, Dancing, Did I mention dancing?

For fun

Movies, concerts, paintball, shopping, racing, motocross, watch live bands, Taste of Addison, Dallas, Fort Worth, Art Festivals, etc. I watch little TV but if I do, sporting events are my favorite, for example, Ninja Warrior and Cross fit training.

Last read

Good Man Hunting by L. Landolt, a friend of mine. It's an excellent literary representation of Dallas.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
one part Italian, one part Hispanic and one part German. Shaken, not stirred ha ha
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
I do attend a non-denominational church. It's very entertaining, singing, dancing, sports, etc. If you're not religious, it's NOT a deal breaker, it's called FREE WILL for a reason.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral