Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

flstatedawg

35 year old woman | Orange Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 60 miles of Fleming Island, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Georgia peach

In her own words

I get very excited over the small things in life. I am impatient, funloving, honest, affectionate, sarcastic, determined, energetic, outgoing and much more all balled up in one woman! I've found I enjoy reading profiles that have lists, so I thought I would just list some of my favorite things: -CrossFit (I just started, still a love/hate relationship)! -football -pearls -my couch with my snuggie -my family -my friends -relaxing outside with a cold beer on a spring day -grilling- well not the grilling part, but the eating part. I have a grill, I just don't use it in fear I will blow myself up. -country music -baseball games -Dexter -my kurig -emojis and #hashtags -going golfing on a pretty day, no I don't golf, but I'm a good cart driver! -Chipotle -a glass of cheap wine -tulips -random acts of kindness -I'm a fan of romance -road trips, especially to any sporting event -the end of the day when I have finished everything and can relax -chick flicks and chick lit -celebrity gossip -Wheel of Fortune (I'm a rockstar) and jeopardy (not so much a rockstar) -anyplace on the water with live music -90's music- if you know of any 90s bands around town, let me know!:) -outside concerts -going to my mamas and eating! Yum! Lucky for me my parents live close! Oh, and I won't try anything once, I'm a scaredy cat. I can usually be talked into things, but I'm not a dare devil! I could go on, but I'm sure you are bored and jeopardy just came on! For more information, you can contact me through the email button on the top of the page. ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I do not own a dog, but I have been keeping my friends boxer and I love him like my own!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! Anywhere, anytime! I want to travel to Greece one day and the island of Santarini!! As for local, I love going anywhere on Southside or the Beaches!

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Georgia and FSU Football, sarcasm, live music, fantasy football, texting, reality TV, pearls, concerts, unsweet tea, pinot grigio, fall weather, tulips, gossip mags, shopping, playing cards, taking pictures, working out, and so much more!

For fun

I enjoy going out to bars and listening to live music. I like laid back places that you can sit back and have a conversation! I also enjoy boating, the beach, watching football, biking, reading, shopping, Zumba, kickboxing, weight lifting, etc.

Last read

I dont read much except during the summer, i enjoy chick lit. i just finished The Help and have a few books on my shelf I would like to get to. I keep up with my news and entertainment online!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me and I think God plays a very important roll in a relationship. Although I dont make it to church as much as I should!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from FSU with my Elementary Education. I am a 6th grade science teacher.