
KaillyJo

27 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-33 in Indiana, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well Behaved Women Rarely Make History

In her own words

I'm a fun, feisty Canadian born vegetarian and animal lover. I'm am outgoing, active and very passionate about anything health and fitness. If that is not you, please don't waste your time. I am looking for someone who is confident and going to challenge me. I am a strong, confident person and I know what I want. I love laughing and someone who can make me laugh is a bonus! I cannot stand people who are closed minded or ignorant. I am not religious but I am a believer in a higher power. I believe that everything happens for a reason. I am passionate about supporting gay rights, animal rights and women's rights. I will always speak my mind when it comes to these issues so if you can't handle that, you can't handle me. Please dont message me if you don't have at least a few pictures. If your profile isn't complete, its going to be hard to tell if we are compatible.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two big dogs. Both mutts and both rescues. I love dogs and will always have at least two.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love locally owned restaurants! I'm not a huge fan of food chains. I like going out on weekends but I also enjoy staying in for a movie night and wine/beer. I moved to Indy a little over a year ago so I love finding new places to explore.

College

Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I love working out, quoting movies, exploring new restaurants/bars, going to wineries or breweries, and taking my dogs to the park, just to name a few. I eat pretty clean during the week but I'm a foodie as well and enjoy splurging on the weekends.

For fun

I like finding different ways to be active or be outside. I recenetly got into mud runs and I would love to do the spartan race and tough mudder. I've also been known to bandit run races while my roommate pays full price.

Last read

I am currently reading The Gift of Fear but I mostly listen to books on tape because I travel a lot for work and the radio gets pretty repetitive.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a property manager for a commercial property management company. I work from home and travel several days a month.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I don't believe that there is one right religion. I dont agree with the way many organized religions use the bible for hate or discrimination. I do believe that there is a higher power and things are meant to happen for a reason.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a degree in Family Studies with minors in Social Work and Sociology