Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tina_70beach

43 year old woman | Winston, OR, USA | Seeking men 39-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am just looking for someone that is going to take me as i am and not just pretend to just get what they want.

In her own words

I am a good mom. I have three wonderful kids. I have blonde hair with highlights. I am 5'5'. I weigh 220lbs. I just want to have someone take care of me and my kids without destroying my life and there's anymore. I want to be able to have my own house and a job and my life back in order. I moved here from the coast and i have been here since i was in seventh grade. I graduated in 1989 from Douglas High School in Winston, OR. My family lives here and i am looking to move to Kentucky with friends in March. I am wanting to start a whole new life their. I would like my match to be able to be sensitive but firm and be able to work and not comlain at all about working. I just want someone to be there for me just as much as i am there for them. I cannot have anymore kids. I don't want to get married unless we are together at least 1 to 2 years. I got married March 3, 2007 and divorced Dec. 1, 2007. The guys i have been with have been very abusive and i don't want that anymore. My kids and I deserve better. My daughter is 14 yrs old, my son is 10 yrs. old and last son is 8 yrs. old. I will be 37 years old Dec. 21st this year.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to the bars and play pool. I also like to stay at home and snuggle while watching movies. I like to go to the coast and the beaches. My favorite place to eat is McDonalds and pizza palaces. I have always wanted to go London, England.

Favorite things

My favorite thing is to eat Pizza and sea foods. My favorite color is baby blue. I like to stay inside and snuggle and have hot chocolate and snuggle with a good movie. Wal-mart. My favorite movies are fantasies, love and scary. Country music

For fun

I like to go for walks in the parks and in the mountains and play in the snow with my kids. I also like to take my kids and do anything that they like to do. I like to also see scary movies and love and fantasy movies. I like to chat on the computer

Last read

Homework. I have also read the lord of the rings, about dragons and vampires



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school