Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-52 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to meet people with character and transparency. I am a 41 year old self sufficient woman who is ready to meet my partner in life.

In her own words

I celebrate simple joys... a cute smile, the sunset, the ocean and a breath of fresh air and a nice evening out. I value friendship because through friendship you discover the "real" person. Physical attraction Is important but I go over that. I do value conversation, quality time and the need to get to know Somebody on a different level. I have an active lifestyle which involves running, hiking, dancing And going out with friends. I have a busy career and a mom of a 13 year old lovely daughter and a 3 year old Pomeranian (both of them keep me busy) but I know how to balance work and fun. I am 41 years old ( a lot of people don't believe that), self sufficient and very outgoing. I am Looking for someone who has a genuine heart, a sense of humor and most importantly someone Who respects, appreciates and values a real woman.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a cute Pom who is very protective. He barks a lot, sniffs a lot but if he likes someone he can be very very sweet.

Favorite hot spots

I love going to San Francisco to check out restaurants and new places to hang out but Walnut Creek or Pleasanton an option too

Favorite things

I am not very picky on food. I do eat anything but don't like it too spicy. I love Peruvian food! Yum! I like listening to any kind of music depending on my mood

For fun

Love hiking, running and going out with friends. I also love dancing- house, salsa and merengue!

Last read

I don't read much outside my field because I don't have time. I won't read unless needed because I am a very visual person. I do like Audio cds though of books. Last one I listened to : 5 Love Languages



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love my job so dearly. I have been doing this for 16 years now. I get to interact with a lot of people and also do some community work. My hours are flexible which is really good and I have an awesome team!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I practice a lot of Catholic values because I was born and raised as Catholic but there are a couple of things I don't agree on. I maintain a personal relationship with God though and keep him always in my life
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have always wanted to be a professional dancer-jazz, lyrical and contemporary but my dad didn't think it was a career so I decided to take Marketing Management and I had a blast!