
JPo46

36 year old man | Penngrove, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've seen the worst and I've seen the best man I can be...

In his own words

36 years old, no beer belly, still have my hair, no kids, no ex wife. Country kid, horses, snowboards, dogs, trucks. Grad school educated, former college football coach, former college athlete, credentialed teacher, business owner. I have a pretty awesome life, just never met anyone to share it with.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have the grandsons of my first boxer, Maccimus and Bocephus. I have a almost 4 yo horse named Bodie, he's huge and clumbsy. A feral cat thats insane and awesome. Ive rescued him not once but twice, his names Leroy, and 3 turtles.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Truckee, Hawaii, SF, SD, Bodega Bay, Monterey, but I REALLY want to go to Rome.

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

MUSIC: Straight country boy but I'll throw in some good old 90's rock and hip hop. TV: Dont have cable but I like Supernatural, Psych, Spartacus, G.O.T. HGTV. FOOD: Anything I BBQ. Honestly, I'm one of the best around! Movies: 1940's myste

For fun

I'm pretty much down for anything. Most weekends I am trying to get out of Sonoma County and catch up with old friends. I'm known to at the drop of the hat hit the road and head to SD, Tahoe, SF just for fun.

Last read

The Oddysey, The Illiad, A River Runs Through It, and ALL the Harry Potter's (On tape!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I design and build landscapes for homeowners without vision. Before I started my business I taught middle school PE for awhile and taught in the PE/Kinesiology dept at American River College. Lets face it, I taught people how to workout.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Pure Mutt, 1/2 German, French, Polish, and a splash of other stuff.
Faith: Other No preference
I read the Bible cover to cover when my buddy decided to become a minister. Good read.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Santa Rosa Junior College AA 1999 UC Davis BA Communications 2002 Sonoma State University Single Subject Teaching Credential 2004 Sacramento State University MS Kinesiology 2007 Apparently I enjoyed college way too much