

26 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
When we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love.

In her own words

Hello! I'm a post grad who just recently moved into the area for work from southwest Virginia.Because I'm a newbie here, it's been a little difficult meeting people so I thought I would give this a try. Even if a relationship does not occur, I ultimately would like to make friendships and connections as well. I am very into music and my favorite thing to do is catch a live show or see a concert. I enjoy funny people and love being around someone that can make me laugh and not take life so seriously (but don't mind a little deep discussion every now and then). I have taken time off from dating in the past couple of years to focus on me and develop a career. I still have goals and dreams and would hope that whomever I meet will be supportive, and vice versa. I'm not really someone that has a "type" per say but I do swoon over beards, music lovers, and creative guys. I like learning new things and ideas and would like someone who can challenge me but not overpower me. I'm very open, nonjudgmental, and accepting so I would prefer someone with the same values. I'm not necessarily looking for "him". I just want to know how he likes his coffee. And the first song he will listen to today.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I love most animals but prefer dogs. We have a cat, however, and I love him dearly.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am still fairly new to Raleigh but have found I enjoy Neptunes, The Raleigh Times, and Zinda. The NC State Art Museum is pretty neat! I still have a lot of exploring to do. I also love New Orleans and visit my mom there whenever possible!


Radford University, Radford, VA

Favorite things

Music! I love music festivals (Bonnaroo was fun!) and concerts. I just saw The Avett Brothers on NYE :) I prefer indie, folk, electronic, progressive, and the classic stuff. I love camping, photography, art, being outdoors, writing.

For fun

I love any type of beer or wine festival. I'm an IPA girl but love all types of beer and grabbing one every now and then after work. I like going to concerts, football games, the park, dancing, or I am perfectly content staying in with Netflix

Last read

Diary by Chuck Palahniuk Taking recommendations!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I try to be a good person but do not practice a religion. It works for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am a developmental therapist in the Raleigh area working with kids 0-5 years old. I also am an assistant swim coach for a recreational team in the area. My plans are to gain experience and hopefully receive my masters in Speech Pathology at UNC