
Agott618

32 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A little bit about me... Grew up in the big D....

In his own words

A little bit about me... Grew up in the big D. Went to Texas for undergrad. Spent a couple years teaching at Indiana University. Came back home to attend law school at SMU. Besides all the fun I have as an attorney, I also coach a special Olympics team and manage a non-profit supporting kids with special needs. I started it with my buddy a few years ago. I am a strong believer in giving back to your community and try to volunteer a decent amount. Don't worry, I don't just work and volunteer. I am also into music. I have seen countless shows (thank you Austin Texas). Love most live music. Taught myself the guitar (I am very average). My taste in music is wide ranging and my favorite bands are too countless to list here. I also follow sports (what guy doesn't). I like going to games or watching at home with friends. I also play in a couple rec leagues and work-out six times a week (does it now show; ha). I also really like art and culture, cooking, nice dinners, reading, and being outdoors. I have a really big, great group of friends (not pictured). They are like family and (like my family) a huge part of my life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a great dog. She's a coonhound. She goes by Rosalita.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Austin is my favorite city on earth. Followed closely behind New York, Bloomington, and Jerusalem. There's tons of cool places to hang in Dallas. For example...

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love music. All kinds. Loved it since I was kid. I love movies. I am pretty much down to watch or experience anything interesting!

For fun

I like sports and art and culture. I can't live a day without music. I love all types of sports and enjoy playing and watching most. I spend a lot of my free time hanging with my friends. Of course, My family is also extremely important to me.

Last read

Rolling Stone,To Big To Fail, Infinite Jest, etc....I read a ton for my job. I feel like it crushes my will to read at night...but, I am usually reading two or three books at a time (I just take forever to finish).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a bankruptcy attorney...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Much more spiritual than religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference