
Deeluxdiva

39 year old woman | Cheverly, MD, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweetie pie

In her own words

A true blue New Yorker! I've been in the Washington D.C. area for several years now and I love it for its uniqueness although I do travel back north to visit family. A typical weekend for me includes working, community service, spending time with my best girlfriends which includes shopping or dinner, and plenty of football. I love to laugh and I love to bring people together for good times. I love to travel and do road trips so hopefully my match does too! Although I like to socialize, my typical weeknight is pretty low key. I enjoy working out, volunteering for my professional organizations, or tending to my garden. I enjoy cooking and great wine! So hopefully my match won't mind me trying out a few new recipes on him. :) I am looking for someone who likes to have fun, who has no drama, and can handle a mature friendship with this diva chick! :) I like really sweet, nice guys who know how to treat a lady. I love a man who is willing to try new things and who is not dull! My match should be versatile, he should be someone who can have fun at social gatherings and know how to carry a decent conversation at a black tie event. :) Most importantly, he should be marriage minded and not have a fear of committing to the right woman.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Fish

I don't really care for cats or dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to get sushi at Oya. I love Thai Food and quaint lounge spots for a good martini. My favorite travel spot is Paris for its high fashion and Las Vegas for the black jack tables. I have always wanted to go to Italy and hope to really soon.

Favorite things

My all time favorite shows are 24 ( I love Keifer Sutherland), Law Order and Golden Girls (because the jokes are timeless). I love hip hop music, slow jams, and pop. I have an insatiable sweet tooth and love cheesecake. The Prey novels are my fav!

For fun

I love to Laugh! My theory is life is too short to not live it up. And on the same note, life is too long -- especially if you are with the wrong person. I love to go to nice dinners, chill at home with friends, watch movies, listen to Coldplay, etc

Last read

My last novel was Broken Prey by John Sanford. I also keep up with current pop culture by reading People magazine. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree