Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ladyluck92122

29 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
nothing but blue skies

In her own words

Fun free-spirited SoCal native looking for a new friend to have some healthy fun with. I enjoy getting outdoors and being active, checking out a new restaurant, going to Cinepolis, and relaxing at home with take-out and TV or a movie. At this point in my life, you'll most likely find me studying the law books and keeping things mellow while I finish law school. But I always make time for yoga, the beach, my dog, and family. And, if you're special, I'll make time for you too.. My friends and family would describe me as silly and fun-loving, shy at times, sensitive, intellectual, and ambitious. I love beach walks, riding Beach Cruisers, hiking and snowboarding. But don't confuse me for an outdoorsy girl... a day in the sun is great, but even better when it ends with clean sheets and delicious food. I'm looking for a take-charge, secure man with the highest integrity who makes me laugh, is selfless, and affectionate--someone who is educated and intellectual, yet doesn't take themselves too seriously. Career and goal-oriented is a must. I find it attractive when a guy isn't always "on" and can be a total dork. If you've posted photos of your pecs or your car, then we're probably not a match (though I love cars). But if you're a humble, hardworking, attentive man, then that's a step toward discovering if we have chemistry.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a cute pup named Louis.

Favorite hot spots

Doesn't get better than Del Mar or La Jolla. I enjoy Banker's Hill and Little Italy for good food and wine. Manhattan Beach offers everything I want and need. Palm Springs for a quick getaway, Kona for paradise, Cabo for endless sun and guac.

Favorite things

Family, tropical vacations, thunderstorms, riding bikes by the beach. Homeland, House of Cards, Always Sunny for TV. Great movies like Almost Famous & Royal Tenenbaums. Singing and dancing to loud music at home alone is part of my daily routine.

For fun

I do hot yoga and spin religiously. I enjoy the beach year round and consider swimming in the ocean a spiritual experience. Farmer's markets, people-watching, checking out new restaurants & taking off for long weekends in Palm Desert and Cabo.

Last read

"Man's Search for Meaning" by Viktor E. Frankl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
law student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Eastern European roots
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in law school in San Diego.