
Cmac8278

38 year old man | Williamsburg, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 3 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New neighborhood with much to much to explore. Looking for a partner in crime.....

In his own words

Happy go lucky type...Big family, very social, been in sales my entire professional career, collegiate athlete and still enjoy staying active. The only difference now is the activity typically accompanies a cold refreshing drink instead of a lecture from the coach! Have family in Colorado so do get up on the slopes to ski as much as I can. In the summer it's the beach for me. Anything that involves sand between the toes I am game! Lucky 7. Have lived on 7th Street in East Village for a decade and recently popped across the river to 7th Street in Williamsburg. And Im on the 7th Floor.......Someone find me a slot machine :) A good time for me is more defined by finding a quality cocktail spot and trying some new culinary delights. Luv hitting the new hot spot restaurant or finding the best homemade sandwich in town for that matter. One of the few things this overcrowded, expensive concrete jungle award's us is good delicious food..... Laugh, laugh laugh....you must learn to laugh at life and yourself. Seeking a confident sexy girl with a head on her shoulders and a direction in life. Who has style and class, likes to explore new things in life socially and culturally but also enjoys sitting on the beach and drinking wine in sweat pants :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Payton and Odie The names of my doggies growing up. A Golden Retriever and a Black lab. The most loyal and loving breads there are hands down.....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Breckenridge Colorado, South beach Miami & Florida Keys, Scottsdale Arizona, Maui Hawaii, London, Dublin Ireland, Paris, Okemo Vermont, Hong Kong, Montauk LI, Long Beach LI, Places on the wish list.... Chile, ITALY, San Fran, Seattle

College

Trinity College, Hartford, CT



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Pharmacueitcal Sales First job out of college and have been doing it since.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelor of Science in Psychology