

33 year old woman | Charlottesville, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet as Tupelo Honey

In her own words

So here I am and there you are... I find myself coming back to this site more often than not. I could blame it on the delayed onset of caffeine at the late hours of night when the rest of the house is asleep, but the reality is that I am intrigued by the fact that there is in fact someone “out there” for me, therefore the search begins. If you are like me, you're not really sure what you are looking for, but all you know is that you are missing that one piece that makes you feel complete. I am a single momma of two little guys who are my absolute world. I am on the road the majority of the day, so it can get a bit lonesome when my early morning talkshow hosts leave the air. When I get home, the opposite effect occurs. There is the constant "who's, what's, when's, where's and why's" of year old little boys that love to give their momma a run for her money! I enjoy most everything in life and I have a large bucket list that I hope to find my partner in crime to start scratching off and adding more to it. I keep a pace that is faster than the average roadrunner and my perfect companion would be someone that could stop me in my tracks. One step further, sweep me off my feet would be the sinker. On the weekends you will find us biking, hiking, swimming, or just be"ing." While I love Starbucks just like the next person, I much prefer the hospitality and warmth of a local coffee shop in the mornings and a back deck or patio with friends to finish the day. You could say I love all music. Especially live music. Took the boys to their second concert of many this past summer and cannot wait for the next. Pandora kaoroke in the car to dance parties in the living are an everyday occurence! I believe you are never too old to enjoy a roller coaster at an amusement park. I love the water. All water. Pool, lake, river, ocean. My happiest place is when I am on a beach with friends and family. I feel the need to add this portion to my profile from the past that I have been raising these boys solo since they were one and three. I am not on here for a replacement father, as they have one who happens to be their hero. We, as man and wife, simply didn’t work out, yet we have two amazing young men that were a product of the marriage. What I am in search for is a companion, real conversation, not text, and in the endeavors, if a “match” does not happen, I know that I will have a friend in the area that I can exchange a smile and a hello in passing. Just because an internet dating site may say that we are 98% compatible, the real world may show us that we are in fact only .98%. So here we are. Where do we go from here? Send a note and we shall see!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Definitely a dog lover. It's a not a pretty sight to see me with hives all over me when I get around cats, so I try to stay as far away as possible before meeting a guy for the first time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have great friends in my hometown, but it's always nice to get away for a long weekend to DC or Richmond. Wanna go to the beach? Just tell me what to pack and I'm there.


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Summer, county fairs, floating down the river with friends, I love finding new restaurants and try to stay away from chains, Sushi is a fave, hot air balloons amaze me, and ultimately, anything that will allow me to hear belly laughs.

For fun

I'm up for a baseball game in the summer, a concert anytime, a hike on the Blue Ridge or Skyline Drive, a ski slope in the winter, and any body of water in the summer, spring, or fall!

Last read

A Dr. Seuss of any kind or Shel Silverstein is almost a daily plus listening to the homework list of a 1st & 3rd grader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral