Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Waco, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Always wear a smile, you never know who notices. =)

In her own words

I'm pretty laid back! I hate dealing with drama so leave it at home. I love to be active and be out and about. I love to play soccer and watch soccer (and of course the beer that goes so nicely with watching games) I have a great job and I love it! I just want to meet someone that likes to do fun things and have a taste for adventure (I like to escape on occasion to Colorado) So if you think you're up for it so am I! I love to run because it is part of my job! I am more of a trail runner, but also enjoy the road! I would like to meet someone who can keep up but also know that I have a pretty demanding job however I can always make time no matter what. I am a very dedicated person to be in a relationship with and hope I can find the same. I have been told I have this country charm about me. I am from a small town and will treat anyone with that old country politeness (the yes ma'ams and no ma'ams) I would like to meet someone who just likes to have fun and doesn't mind going on random adventures!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! I love Central American, its a beautiful place! I love the beaches and mountains of course the laid back atmosphere! You can always find me trying to escape to Colorado for a random adventure!

Favorite things

There isn't enough room to tell you all my favorite things! I guess one could call me eclectic, I enjoy being active to cuddling on the couch to heading out to a concert

For fun

I enjoy doing anything that keeps me active! However, I do love nights in with a good bottle of wine and a good movie! I have a passion for soccer and love to watch the games at a local pub with friends! I love my job so oddly enough that's fun also!

Last read

Into The WIld



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love my job! I did teach and coach for 5 years, but being an avid runner I ended up in running specialty and haven't looked back since. I can't wait to get to work every day!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree