
bree1818

27 year old woman | Universal City, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm not crazy in my own way. I'm crazy in everyone else's. -Me

In her own words

I'm new to the San Antonio area and looking for things to do after work and on the weekends. I'm a college graduate from Southern Utah University. I studied graphic and web design, and now I'm working in New Braunfels, Texas, and living in Universal City. I like animals, playing the computer, doing crafts, listening to music, playing the piano and tuba and flute, and I love animals. I do Zumba 1-3 times a week and I love it, but other than that, a knee injury has laid me up on doing a lot of different things outdoors and a lot of walking. I spent a year in Taiwan teaching English and I absolutely LOVED it. I'm looking for someone to go out and do stuff with. I haven't gotten to see much of San Antonio since I moved here and really would like to check out some of the area. I wouldn't mind being just friends and seeing where things go from there, or just being just friends. P.S. If I add you as a favorite, most likely it's because I'm doing something else but want to look into your profile a little more than what I have time for at the moment.

Her interests

Book club , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Fish, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a fancy hamster named Treble and a betta fish named Enni.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I'm brand new to the San Antonio area, so I want to find someone who will show me around, or explore.

College

Southern Utah University, Cedar City, UT

Favorite things

My favorite color is blue. I like just about any type of music and have a huge amount of music. If I'm exercising or working, I usually have earbuds in and am listening to music, usually country music. I love to talk, cuddle, anything

For fun

I absolutely love to read any type of books. I love to watch movies anywhere. I like to explore and go walking around different places to see what is around. I like to play with my hamster. I'm a sucker for anything romantic.

Last read

Umm, last read. I think I read The Blind Side last. It's been a while since I've had enough time to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a desktop publisher/web designer right now.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Yeah... I'm Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other, Christian / Other
I'm really not sure where I stand on faith at the moment. I've had some bad experiences, and I've had some good experiences, so a lot of what is going through my head regarding faith is very neutral.
Languages: Chinese, English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree