Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Pizzasam

51 year old man | Downers Grove, IL, USA | Seeking women 42-57 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would like to meet a nice woman who enjoys...

In his own words

I would like to meet a nice woman who enjoys doing fun things. I am also open to learning new things. I enjoy the time I spend working. It is not a high paying position that provides the luxuries of the world. I don't think I will be making a dent in the university anytime soon. But it is a full time job, with: good benefits, retirement plan, 401K etc. etc. It requires sometimes that I am away from home for weeks at time. For now I will say that I am in the travel industry. I like my job. I think I make a difference in the world. A small difference but none the less a difference. I have an advanced degree but I don't use it professionally. I think it give me a solid base for common sense. Everybody has their own opinion. I enjoy a wide variety of different actives. I enjoy going out to the movies. I enjoy different types of films: foreign, arts, and independent films. It is also nice to enjoy play or musical at the theater. I call Downers Grove my home. I have great family support. I like to eat healthy, but also enjoy a cheeseburger on occasion. I am getting better at cooking. I would not consider myself a foodie, just someone that can appreciate cooking as an art form. It is also a very good way to spend time with that special somebody. I hope to find a nice woman to share life's experience with. I am NOT interested in playing games. So if you like drama please move along. I can list all the qualities that make up a health relationship; open honestly, communication, balance, forgiveness, growth, change, passion. Need I go on? I would like to build a healthy relationship, with that person who touches your heart. Are you that person? If so please send an email soon.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Iceberg Lake in Glacier National Park, Central Park NYC, The back bowls of Vail, The lawn section at a rock concert, A table for two at my favorite Italian restaurant.

Favorite things

I really like my IPhone.

Last read

I enjoy reading very much. You can find me searching the back shelves of the used bookstore. I mostly read non-fiction. But lately I have been reading a lot from Flipboard..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the travel industry, spend alot of time traveling.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral