
BryGuy210

28 year old man | Hartford, CT, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 40 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there! My name is Bryan. I guess I jumped …

In his own words

Hi there! My name is Bryan. I guess I jumped on the bandwagon here...haha! Majority of my friends have found 'the one' on here or just been successful at dating, so I figured I would give this a try. Well! Here it goes...I'm a full time High School Art Teacher. I love my job very much!! I also dabble in some Art on my own time. Pottery, painting, scratch board to even stained glass. I am also the Assistant Wrestling Coach. Don't let the 'Art' fool you either...haha! I'm rugged and like to get dirty. I hike, fish, kayak--I basically have a sport for every season! Like now, I am ice fishing. I am looking for the lady who is willing to take the time to get to know me. Someone who is serious, but can ALSO be sarcastic and funny because I am exactly that MOST of the time. I like a woman who knows what she wants out of life, who doesnt want to play games, who can be serious, honest and trustworthy. I enjoy going out, dancing! I love to dance Bachata! I listen to all kinds of music! I love to just keep busy! I'm not really a big gamer but found that Dave & Busters is actually REAL fun. Haha! Can't go wrong with a beer and see ball. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I was brought up with cats always. When we lived in Hartford, we use to see strays all the time and take them in. My cat of 17 years just passed away unfortunately and decided not to get another. I've always loved dogs though too, but never owned.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Going down town...or going to the good ol' fishing spot.

College

Southern Connecticut State University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

I love food...food food food. I love to cook it! Love to try different foods...and im a sucker for BBQ Ribs! I love to smoke my own Ribs when I have time. I also enjoy music! Love R&B, Old School, Freestyle, a little Country...just Everything!

For fun

I like to go dancing or sometimes just going out for dinner and movie is fine by me! I enjoy the outdoors, epecially the beach and lake.

Last read

I do not usually read, but when I do its basically books that will better myself as an Art Teacher or I read magazines that are based on the outdoors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an Art Teacher at the High School level. I also do portraits on the side and on the verge of Illustrating a childrens book for someone I know.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Well!!! I am a big polack! but I also have a little French Canadian in me. I honestly do not look Iike either...haha! French nor Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic, but do not practice it as much as I should. I rarely, barely ever go to Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to Paier College of Art, Inc. for Illustration to become a Tattoo artist someday, but was easily influenced to go the Teaching route. From Paier I went to Southern Connecticut State University for my Art Education Certification.