Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

authentic_77

38 year old man | Hamilton, ON, CAN | Seeking women 28-40 within 100 miles of Burlington, ON

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello and thanks for stopping by. I am an...

In his own words

Hello and thanks for stopping by. I am an open-minded, honest, positive, humble, fun, respectful and genuine gentleman. I have a lot of wonderful things going in my life and am very grateful for that. I believe in being kind and helping others and treating them the same way I would like to be treated. I am a giver. I enjoy giving to those in need and being involved in charity work. The energy you give is the energy you get back in return. Being positive and looking at the glass half full is how I try to look at life. Plain and simple, I surround myself with fun positive people and situations that make me into a better person. I have a fun and rewarding career, where I get to help people everyday while earning a living. I have amazing relationships with my family and friends, which shows my loyalty and loving personality. I love traveling and have a love with NYC. I do like to get away as often as possible. I enjoy hiking, rollarblading, yoga, road trips, healthy cooking, being around water and anything outdoors. My interests are so diverse as one day you can find me learning a new language (I am currently learning one) or taking a random class and the next day you can find me doing something adventurous and fun. For me I am simply sincere and not into any games. If you are interested in me I will definitely put in the time and effort to be interested in you. It takes 100% work to get to know somebody the right way that they deserve. For me relationships take communication, compromise and respect. I am always willing to put in that commitment and time. The challenge is finding somebody who puts in a mutual effort to get to know me for me. I am who I am. A woman who lets go of her ego, fear, expectations and vulnerabilities and gets to know me truly from her heart. Life is short and it is what we make of it. I am not perfect but I always work on making myself better than what i used to be. My desire is to meet somebody who knows that it takes effort to make something work and last. A mature, class act who is looking for a real, long term relationship. A great personality is what i find more attractive than physical beauty in the end. I am simply looking for a great connection, chemistry as one might call it. If you are looking to get to know a decent, fun man then feel free to send me a message. My rule is that if somebody takes the time to send me a message then they deserve a response. I respect their time and effort. Don't forget to smile. When you smile the whole world smiles back at you! Plus smiling makes all of us beautiful. Looking forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I absolutely love all animals.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

NYC, San Francisco, Napa Valley, Victoria B.C, Chicago, Banff, Locally my favorite hot spot is Niagara on the Lake.

College

McMaster University, Hamilton, ON

Favorite things

Meditation, Tea, Water, Traveling, charity events, animals, the outdoors, sports and nature!

For fun

I love the beautiful outdoors and taking part in adventure activities, hiking, rollar-blading, yoga, visiting museums, photography, traveling, socializing, long walks/road trips.

Last read

"Excuses Be Gone" by Wayne Dyer, "Wheat Belly" , "Change your brain, Change your life" , "Dying to be me" by Anita Moorjani.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (169cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Health care professional
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Physiotherapy