
MsTiffany422

36 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Cedar Park, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an intelligent, classy, well educated woman who swears when it's appropriate.

In her own words

I'm a country girl with city flair. I grew up in Iowa, went to Mizzou and have lived in Austin since 2002. The ATX is home. I'm sassy and sarcastic, love with my whole heart and am most definitely a glass half full person. I'm extremely honest and direct, so you'll never have to guess what I'm thinking or feeling. I used to teach high school journalism but am now a realtor. I absolutely love my career and am focused on being successful. I adore college sports, especially football, basketball and baseball. I've worked in college athletics in some capacity since 1996, so I have a quick, sexy imagination (sounds classier than a dirty mind:). I can definitely hang with the boys. Being active is important to me. I love to run Town Lake, do barre and am starting yoga. I'm also a big fan of live music, especially country. I am looking for an intelligent partner in life who is not afraid to show me his true self, can communicate effectively, is confident about who he is, passionate about where he wants to go and will stick with me till the end.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Hudson is a basset hound and Dash is a miniature dachshund. They're both rescues and super adorable!

Favorite hot spots

Town Lake, Coffee Shops, West 6th, Wild West, Rainey Street, UT, Mavericks, Live Music, Sporting Events.

College

University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

I love my dogs, my amazing friends, mani/pedis, cheesecake, the beach, great coffee, deep conversations, dancing and college sports.

For fun

Sporting Events, Running Town Lake, Dancing, Movies, Going Out or Hanging Out With Friends

Last read

I read a lot of motivational and business books. I also like Harlan Coben, Kathy Reichs, John Grisham, Nicholas Sparks and James Patterson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am in residential real estate with the Austin Real Estate Experts. I work with buyers, sellers, investors and do some leasing. I used to teach high school journalism and advise the yearbook.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my bachelor of journalism degree from the Missouri School of Journalism. Go Tigers! My master's in secondary education is from Texas State.