
AZtraveler5233

36 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Applebee's 2 for $20 - my treat

In his own words

So what kind of guy am I? I’m pretty easy going and have a good sense of humor (or so I have been told). I suppose I have my rough edges, but who doesn’t? In my spare time, I enjoy church activities, volunteering, and spending a lot of time outdoors. I like to hang out with my friends and play golf whenever I can. I like to stay active and am trying to run a few times a week, but some days it is hard to get motivated (especially in the summer). I think I am pretty old fashioned and I look forward to having a wife and family. I believe in opening doors, pulling out chairs and always paying for dinner. I always treat a woman like a lady and never apologize for it. It’s taken me awhile to realize that what I’m really looking for is a lady raised with morals and values, who is looking for the same in a man. She should be ambitious and have her own things going on, with a willingness to make time for a real relationship. She needs to enjoy the little things life has to offer like going out, hosting friends or just lounging on the sofa with a good movie. And no games. I promise to be honest with you and expect the same in return. I think that ultimately some of the stuff in my profile – especially the small things like music preferences – do not really matter that much to me. What does matter is that we are considerate to one another, enjoy making each other laugh and make a great team. Unless you listen to Nickelback--they are downright horrible. It only takes a second to hit the "wink" button below--send me a wink and I will reply. What do you have to lose? If not, good luck in your search.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Chase Field section 102, Firehouse Subs, a pristine Mexican beach, our family lake house in Louisiana, Teakwood's, my backyard while watching a spectacular summer monsoon storm, Fleming's, Santan Brewery and Cold Stone.

Favorite things

A crisp, straight drive down the middle on the first hole, hot popcorn and a cold soda while watching a summer blockbuster, an early morning hike, a stand-up double in our softball league, red dirt country, the Bellagio in LV and Jimmy Buffett live.

For fun

Golfing, especially picturesque places like Dinosaur Mountain and #6 at Golfland (their signature hole-the one with the windmill), spending quality time poolside/camping/fishing/BBQing with friends, a slow George Strait two-step.

Last read

Ummm...your Match profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project Manager
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Irish, Half Cajun
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was baptized Methodist but currently identify with the Baptist religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Some college