
scsjon

50 year old man | Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA | Seeking women 39-55 within 40 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
HI, I am honest, romantic and I love very...

In his own words

HI, I am honest, romantic and I love very deeply. I am easygoing and laid back, I can stay calm, cool and collected even during life's most challenging moments. I love to laugh and have fun and have a great sense of humor and also a silly side. I have no drama in my life, I have a stable life with a career I really enjoy. My son is 22 year, a great kid. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I do smoke, so if that bothers you, you best move on. I'm not a procrastinator, am very organized and address things quickly. So don't worry about nagging me to get anything done, it will probably be done before you even know it was a problem :) I believe that anyone can do anything they put their mind to. I've always attempted to "do it myself"; perhaps attributable to the skills I learned from my Dad back in the day when I was working as a carpenter. I would like to meet an affectionate woman to share dreams with and make them come true together. A woman who enjoys life's little pleasures and loves to laugh. A woman who is comfortable with herself and an open communicator. If you desire these things too, we may have quite a bit in common! If not, good luck with your search!! I would love to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have a cat I adopted from the humane society. A real cutie and very friendly! But has a bad habit of sleeping in shoe boxes! lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A beach with palm trees! Florida's my favorite, I love the ocean. Up North too, on Lake Huron in the Port Sanilac / Lexington area, awesome stargazing at night from the beach. Hawaii is a goal of mine. Greektown is a blast! Anywhere you are! :)

Favorite things

Holding hands, cuddling, long slow kisses. I love to laugh, I have a silly side! Settling in on a cold winter night in front of the fireplace to watch a movie, listen to music or just talk. Relax in the pool or by the fire pit and count the stars.

For fun

Travelling - the most fun I've had were unplanned trips; get in the car and go! I love the beach, swimming, bonfires, the outdoors. I enjoy dining out, movies, festivals, and shopping.

Last read

Your profile! :) Seriously, I don't read too much... but I can read! Mostly the newspaper and online articles. I did recently start reading "The Power of Now"; pretty cool concept. I enjoy reading to someone, I get a kick out of that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'll tell you more later. I really enjoy my career and the colleagues I work with.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mixture of Belgian, Swiss and English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I regularly attend Church on Sunday, it rejuvenates my mind and soul and really puts things back in perspective for me.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference