
NJ_Giants_Fan

34 year old man | Sarasota, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Moved not long ago from Jersey, so sarcasm is...

In his own words

Moved not long ago from Jersey, so sarcasm is one of my favorite forms of humor. Please don't assume I am 'that guy." because I am from the arm pit. If anything it has made me more genuine and loyal. Due to a hectic work schedule, I don't get out as much as I would like to. I figured this might be a good way to meet people. I am not much for the bar scene which is why I decided to try this. Would rather talk than post things. I am Italian/German, but not a Guido. I lean more towards my Italian family heritage because that is the side of my family I know the most about. I do have the traditional Italian mentality, a gentlemen, protective, and unlike the movies a one woman man. I have a very small immediate family so I cherish family. I am an only child, but I grew up with friends who taught me how to share and care about someone other than myself. I do although have the problem of looking out for others before my self. I would like to have my own family one day. I am a nurturer by nature, no pun intended, and love children. This could be why I made a good teacher. I love traveling and look forward to taking trips in the summer because I am a teacher. I like the out doors but I do not like camping. I'm sorry I don't consider experiencing homelessness a form of vacation. I prefer to use a working toilet. I teach Math so I have a weird thing with numbers. I have OCD so please don't rearrange my classroom, put the volume on an odd number, or screw with the color coordination in my closet. I'm not crazy, but I might be a little nuts. When it comes to restaurants and food I LOVE Italian, Thai, and Latin. I lean towards the spicier foods, but I'm always game for a new experience. I love to travel and have been to Canada, Mexico, Italy, Sicily, Prague, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Brussels, Slovania, and France. I love to experience different cultures which could explain my various types of friends. They could be a United Colors of Benetton ad. When it comes to watching sports I mainly watch football. I am a HUGE NY Giants and Clemson football fan. I also like the New York Knicks, Mets, and New Jersey Devils. I try to exercise daily because it's important not only for your health but to push yourself to achieve new goals. I love the water, maybe because I have been in a pool since birth. I am very aquatic and was a competitive swimmer from the time I was 7 until my sophomore year of college. If you want to say hi just drop me an email. Want to understand me better listen to music...Joe Thomas is my favorite artist.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City, Philadelphia, Charlotte, but since I moved Siesta Key, St. Armands, and Tampa.

College

Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

ANYTHING that has to do with water, go to the beach now that it's in my back yard, shopping (I know I'm a guy and that's weird), cook when I have time, and travel anywhere.

For fun

I love going to sporting events: football, basketball, and baseball. Exercise in all forms: outdoors and in. Traveling anywhere. Trying new things.

Last read

Sorry I don't read for fun other than articles on ESPN.com or Foxsports. It doesn't mean I'm not well read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mix of Italian and German, but relate more with my Italian side.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Italian, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my degree in architecture, but went back to school to teach. Enrolling to get my Masters soon.