
Rhomance1922

30 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I Love to LOL. Looking for Someone to Love Me for Me!

In her own words

About me: I'm funny, outgoing, humble, loving, affectionate and I love a good debate about current events (bring it!). I love to go to downtown DC to take in new sights such as museums and art exhibits (Corcoran Art Museum is my favorite) and get some minimum exercise lol. I rather be out and about than at home. I like to try new food and new exercise type activities. I hate the norm and I love to live outside the box and eventually the 9-5. I just finished graduate school and completed my MBA with a concentration in Project Management. I’m very proud of my 3.833 GPA! I do have a daughter that I love dearly and is the heartbeat of my life. My time is limited because of my daughter so I'm hoping to meet someone who is understanding of my time. I have alot to offer a very special man (no helmet) :). Why Am I so Special you ask? I have a huge heart and I have compassion for others. I’m a good listener which makes me a great communicator (by the way is something I think is important). I’m thoughtful, kind, respectful, open minded, ambitious with a signature sense of humor. I make time for my date and I value the time we have together. I’m not a game player therefore I taking dating seriously and won’t waste your time. The rest is something you will discover about me and determine for yourself  Alot of times people see other qualities in you that you don’t see yourself. Who I'm looking for: Simple, ambitious, funny, respectful, open to new things, willing to take his time with me, and someone who is understanding of my situation with regards to my daughter, loving, affectionate, employed and respectful. I would like someone that is serious about wanting to be in a long term, committed relationship. I would like to be with someone who is always seeking ways to improve himself (whether it be career wise, maturity, personal, or financial) and has goals he is actively achieving. I am looking for someone I can grow with in the hopes of becoming more than friends. If you are interested, I look forward to speaking with you! :)

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bus Boys and Poets, Howard Theater, Museums, Patty Boom Boom, Panera Bread lol

College

Grantham University, Kansas City, MO

Favorite things

Movies, Comedy, Music, Pizza, Flowers, Bread Pudding, Bright Colors

For fun

Kickball, comedy shows, DC Events, Walking, Swimming,Biking, Helping Others, Non Profits, Entrepreneurship

Last read

My text book from grad school :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God and I believe He is everywhere. I don't mind going to a place of worship with someone but not an every Sunday type thing.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral