
Bilbo805

34 year old man | Goleta, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is what you make of it.

In his own words

I'm social, athletic, outgoing and pretty relaxed. I seem to always be outside, and enjoy people who can introduce me to new experiences. It's always interesting to see what the day in front of us brings. I have a pretty deep connection with the ocean and always seem to end up at the beach, even when it's raining and stormy. I have a great network of friends here in town that I love spending time with, whether it's beach games day, hanging out watching football, going for a trail hike or just relaxing somewhere for happy hour. I'm looking for someone who is also outgoing, funny and athletic, but also who can relax, enjoy a good movie and maybe teach me to be a better cook. I have two cats but that's because I'm not home enough to have a dog. Don't label me a 'cat guy', I love dogs more, just don't have the time yet. I'd love to get a Newfie or a Golden, just not in the cards quite yet. I've done a lot of international traveling and what I've learned is that the world is a pretty inspiring place and we live in a pretty nice little corner. Just looking to enjoy life and share it with someone. I'm pretty much up for anything but have a pretty busy schedule, hence Match. I'm pretty much an outdoor guy and don't spend much time inside especially on the laptop. Just trying this whole Match thing out for the first time and don't check it all that often.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My house, New Zealand, Oz, Fiji, Hawaii, The Forest, The Beach, Daily Grind, Fishhouse, Brophy's and beach days.

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Surfing and not working, although that seems to be back burner these days.

For fun

I enjoy the beach more than anything else, and seem to always be in and around the ocean. Occasionally, it's nice to get with friends and check out first thursdays, farmers market or a happy hour somewhere.

Last read

Hunger Games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral