

41 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there

In his own words

I'm still looking for you...not sure if you're here, but I thought it was worth one more try. My friends say I'm a great guy. I can say, I’ve learned a lot about myself over the years, and I know I’m confident, positive, witty, a little sarcastic, honest, trustworthy, funny, and adventurous. I stand up for what I believe in. I’m there for my friends and I enjoy the simple things in life. I have fun doing just about anything (as long as it’s with the right person). I remember the good times because of who I was with, rather than the actual place. I swear...I had a better time once in HEB than a trip to Bahamas. Which brings me to this site...I'm looking for the one, that no matter what your wouldn't want to be anyplace else. More about me....I don’t sweat the small stuff. I like the early mornings, but I’m not exactly a morning person much (I try). I believe in being positive and confident and doing so, good things will come to you. I have two daughters; they are amazing and I love them more and more every time I see them. They don't live with me, but when they are with me, we like to get out and do things all over town. I enjoy the Summer time, cause I love getting outside, there’s so much to do in this city. I’m originally from Dallas, but I have been here for several years now and I consider San Antonio my home. When I want to have fun, I enjoy spending time with friends, family, drinks on the patio, dining out, live music venues. (I listen to most types of music.) I’m comfortable in almost any situation. I enjoy road trips, the beach, tubing, camping and of course, vacations. I haven’t been snow skiing in a few years, but would love to go again. I’ve never been to New York or San Francisco, just two places I’d like to go someday. I also enjoy hanging at home watching movies, trying to cook (it’s more fun with someone), bbq’s, and having friends over. I can be very spontaneous, which is usually be a much needed break from the everyday routine. I also see the fun in planning and talking about what and where you’re going to go as well. I’m looking for someone that can be a great friend and hopefully has what it is, that we are both looking for. I want a connection, I miss having someone to share everyday with. If you think we may have common interests, then just send me a message. Let's make it a great rest of the year! Thanks for taking the time to read.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

For fun

Going to the beach, trips, camping and visiting new places. Getting out in the water, going tubing, to the lake, the pool or Sea World with my girls. I also really love live music-(all kinds).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference