Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

FashionandFaith

31 year old woman | Ansonia, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Creative Consultant. Fashion Lover. Business Owner. Jesus Follower. Fabulous Foodie. New Yorker. Brave Heart.

In her own words

I'm a native New Yorker who appreciates the necessity of simplicity but also enjoys the challenge of complex moments in life. I genuinely love all things creative, unique & beautiful. I'm learning to become passionate about things as they specifically relate to the plan God has for my life. For years, my passions were displaced. Now that I have discovered purpose, I'm focused on sharing with others the beauty that I believe is inherent in each of us because of God. I'm also learning to appreciate all the unconventional ways creativity & beauty present themselves in everyday life. Like grafitti or street vendors, grocery store sales and even annoying announcements from NYC train conductors! :-) The most important thing I am looking for in a person is genuineness. I think it's a quality that will spill over into every facet of life. If you are authentic and void of pretense, then everything you do or say should express sincerity. You may not always have the politically correct answer or approach to situations. But genuineness will inform the way you handle them and the people involved. That same genuineness & sincerity of character will ultimately inform the way you handle my heart. I work hard at making other's work easier and I love what I do! My faith grounds me. My family inspires me. And fashion makes me smile. Give me a great book or amazing food, cultural experiences or fabulous shoes and surround me with loving people and I'm a happy lady! Answers to anything else you want to know are just a question away. Ask me...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love finding "hole in the wall" spots in NYC. I also enjoy visiting Dallas, Paris & Africa.

College

Oral Roberts University, Tulsa, OK

For fun

Finding new restuarants with great food, shopping, hanging out with friends, seeing museum exhibits and sometimes, just sitting on my couch with a great cup of tea and a good movie.

Last read

My sister and I are reading 'In the Shadow of the Banyan' a historical fiction story about Cambodian Refugees.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference