
surfride973

35 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-32

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest, you only get one shot!

In his own words

So, after exploring this site a bit I guess I should add some additional Information other than the fact that I enjoy traveling, the beach and having fun. Seems that myself and 90% of human beings on the planet enjoy these activities as well. All kidding aside I truly do enjoy traveling and not the "getting in the car and driving to the beach traveling" (although that's fun too), but the "going to the airport and leaving the time zone or crossing a major ocean" traveling! I have to get away somewhere at least once a year whether it be with family or friends, I love having a trip to look forward to and i find it incredibly fulfilling and exciting to travel to new places and experience new cultures and meet new people. I've been to many places, Central America, Africa the Middle East, Europe, the Caribbean and I still feel as though I've barely scratched the surface of what's out there. I'm hoping to meet someone that shares my love of adventure and wants to join in the many adventures I hope to enjoy for the rest of my life. Other than traveling and the beach I also enjoy sports, music, playing the piano, cooking, surfing, sailing, spending time with family and friends, checking out new places, dining out and having fun of course. I'm looking for someone to share good times, good laughs and plenty of new things with. I love to cook, by myself is fine, but working around the kitchen with someone else is always more fun. Life without great food is a life I'm not interested in! If enjoying a great meal with glass of wine or a cold beer doesn't rank high on your list of things you can't live without then we're probably not meant to be. I moved to Baltimore from La Jolla, California almost a year ago for work. I work in the medical field as the director of an anti-aging and aesthetic practice. I truly enjoy going to work everyday and currently we're growing and expanding our practice which has been a very exciting time for me! We have offices in both Baltimore and DC so I spend time in both cities. We recently opened our DC office and I'm excited to spend more time exploring the Capital. After a winter like this one I've gotta say I'm missing the warm weather and sunshine of Southern California, but summer is finally here and it's been a smooth transition otherwise. That being said I still plan to expand our offices to the west coast and spend more of my time in the future in the San Diego area as well as here. The time I spent out there was nothing short of amazing! I love to be active and outdoors and Southern California is made for exactly that. Surfing, hiking, swimming, paddle boarding, beach volleyball, I enjoy it all and staying active is a must for me. My family is very important to me as well as my close group of friends. My mom, dad, two younger sisters and several other family members all live in CA and being able to spend more time with them in the future is very important to me and the main reason I plan to expand our practice and spend time on both the east and west coasts. If you've read this far I gather that you realize that I don't live a "typical" lifestyle, but I guess I don't want to. I like waking up and knowing that today is going to be different than yesterday, the whole 9 to 5 thing just isn't for me. I'm looking for a lasting relationship with someone who enjoys what I enjoy and isn't afraid to try new things, take a few leaps of faith and make adventure a part of every day life. Haven't experienced much in the way of online dating, but I enjoy trying new things so I figured i'd give it a shot! Oh and before I forget, I'm originally from New Jersey so I am an East Coaster at heart! If you want to know more just ask...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Nantucket, California, DC, St. Martin, Europe, BVI's, Mexico, Costa Rica.

For fun

Playing basketball, surfing, going to the beach, exploring new places, balboa park, eating out and trying new restaurants, cooking, sailing, shootin' pool, international travel.

Last read

Ted Bell's Tsar and Warlord, Outliers, Clive Cussler Books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral