
workaholics_anon

32 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying to find that extremely rare person

In his own words

I am a 30 year old who is seriously dedicated to his work and career objectives. I am down to earth, realistic, goal oriented, like to have fun, competitive, highly aggressive (personality wise, I'm not out here starting fights and robbing banks, all the time). I carry no emotional baggage, dependents, outstanding debt obligations (probably need to get a house/condo in the next year though) or drug habits (i.e I don't have any drug dependencies nor am I prescribed anything). What I am looking for is something that I have not been able to find in the LA dating scene in the past 2 years (when I moved here). Which is someone who is single, attractive, goal/career oriented, passionate, and driven. Being confident, willing to struggle to accomplish her goals, knowing the beauty and importance of failure, and most importantly, persistence, are other key qualities which are desired. Most importantly, I want to find someone who is generally independent. I don't want someone trying to control me nor am I trying to control anyone, My personal desire is that I find someone who has their own life and career/passion, much like I do, we can be there to support each other on our way to the top, or wherever you want to go. I'm trying to go to the top, lol. My lifestyle has evolved rapidly along with my career. I work like a dog during the spring and fall, often I gain weight in these time periods because I work a minimum of 12 hours a day. When I get breaks from work I do a lot of travelling, mostly continental US/Canada but that is changing as of next year. In my spare time, I am a huge fan of Settlers of Catan, reading books, bar hopping DTLA or Hollywood, going to concerts/shows/festivals, working out (lots of hiking and weightlifting in the off season). Professionally, I am in Sales Management. I am highly ambitious and structuring my career for the fastest advancement possible, often sacrificing whatever it takes to live a noteworthy life. I don't like putting pay information but I am somewhere in the top 5-10% of US income earners (ranked by personal, not household income). I save a lot, or better said, try to. Probably need to purchase property in order to prevent me from taking so many crazy trips or getting bottle service with my friends. In the end, we all live in or around LA. It is really easy to meet people and go on dates over and over again, always finding out within the first 20 minutes that the other person isn't really what you are looking for. Hopefully, I can find the type of person I am looking for on here, potentially streamlining my efforts of going out over and over again. Anyways, if any of this interests you, feel free to give me a holler.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Really love animals, unfortunately dont have the time to dedicate to one as of now. Might get a cat, ragdoll breed most likely.

Favorite hot spots

Greystone, Tru, Playhouse, gamut of bars downtown when I go out

Favorite things

Movies: Intellectual/Political Documentaries and a range of different other types TV: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead Food: Indian, Japanese, Italian, Thai and Steak

For fun

Going out with friends, clubbing (starting to get passe), Vegas, concerts, vacations, etc.

Last read

Drive: The Surprising Truth About What Motivates Us, The Economist, GQ



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Wonderful world of Sales Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Persian (non LA Persian)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Business Administrations focusing in Entrepreneurship