Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Adventurer2415

39 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you ready to take on the fun challenge?:)

In her own words

I am 100% USDA organic. All American with a side of Greek. I am deliciously fun, artsy, positive, animal loving, traveling adventurer with a dash of nerd. Albert Enstein theories and mind intrigues me. I think I'm part bird and tend to be zip lining, parasailing, traveling to new places and countries whenever I can. I embrace practicing a meaningful life, continually pursuing personal growth to enjoy the here and now and enjoying the expansion of knowledge I have and will continue to attain from all my experiences and I always enjoy spending time with my family, friends and my loving pets. I am not looking for a fling or friends with benefits, so if that is all your looking for, I'm not your girl. I'm looking to meet someone to start with a friendship and go from there. DISCLAIMER: Knowing me will cause the following side effects: laughter, positive vibes, tasty eats, fun coversation, creative ideas, affectionate moments, increase in your self esteem, fun dates and your life will improve simply because I'm in it!;)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The Cove, Artisan Alley, O. P. Schnabel Park, Godai, Wimberly Zipline, Kirby Lane (Austin), Alamo Draft House, Sportz Comedy, Woodlawn Theater

College

The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Quirks, accents, laughter, good eats, exotic beaches, multiverse concept, Albert Einstein, Esther Hicks, guitar unplugged, sound of violins, creative ideas, affection, manners, chivalry, great conversations & getting lost in a painting.

For fun

Thrill of adventure, Learning to cook tasty dishes and eating the goods, Travel, Movies, Hiking, Ziplining, Obstacle courses and 5k races, Fun conversations and laughter, lazy Sunday after super active Saturday

Last read

The Millionaire Messenger, The Shift, The Witches Hour and Odd Thomas



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my bachelors degree.