Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Is this thing on??

In her own words

HI after much resistance to actually pay for a dating site, i caved in and here I am. That glass of wine probably had something to do with if this actually works out, I'll be sure to make more life decisions slightly in the bag. After scanning some profiles and wanting to cancel my membership immediately, I'd still like to believe that those normal looking actors on commercials are actually real people. So...about me: I have lived in NYC for the past 4 years, and was born and raised on both Long Island and New Jersey. Yes, that's best of both worlds. Somehow I dodged a very thick accent from both places. I went to school in Virginia and thoroughly enjoyed living a country lifestyle for 4 years...but happy to be back in the big apple. There's something about hearing a really thick NY accent that makes me smile. I'm lucky enough to have all of my family living in and around the city so I spend a lot of time with them. I played sports all my life and like to lead an active lifestyle. Last Fall I trained for the NYC marathon on Nov 4th but thanks to Sandy I wound up doing the Philly marathon right before Thanksgiving. Too bad it didn't satisfy my goal of the nyc marathon, so I'm looking at you, November 2014. I recently went to Rio with two girlfriends - it was my first big vacation trip since I studied abroad in college, and I definitely got the travel bug again. Not sure where to next, just trying to make sure I am at the beach as much as possible this summer. Who I am looking for: someone who enjoys life, looks at things with a glass half full attitude, is motivated in their career, can laugh at themselves, and maybe laugh a little at me too. I can be sarcastic at times, and even throw a few jabs at you if I like you. The key here is to throw it back and get me to laugh...nothing ruins a little flirtation like when I feel like 'm playing ping pong by myself. Physically you should be in relatively good shape (I'm not perfect either), but a good habit of exercise and pushing me to try new things is also a big bonus. Look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Grew up with a mut from North Shore Animal League, in my mind, adoption is the only way to go

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

going for a long run in a new hood, chatting up the occasional stranger. Now that it's summer, heading out east or south (jersey strong!) for some beach time and fun bars.

Last read

Gone Girl, Born to Run, WSJ, NYMag



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales in Financial Services
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree