Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

deepdevotionmm

36 year old man | Miami Lakes, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to chat and meet new people. Not your average homo, kinda geeky love comics, cars, sci-fi & pretty much anything with buttons.

In his own words

Never tried a service like this before, so decided to give it a shot. I mean what’s too loose, cant be worse than the messages I get on the more popular gay “social” apps. Well about myself I am 34yo masculine Cuban American born and raised in Miami. (I know right rare,lol) I have an IT background but ended up studying Multimedia at the Art Institute and 10 years into it I love what I do. I work very hard and at the same time like to play hard also. Doesn’t mean I want to be out in a club all the time, but I do like being out and doing things. Can be a club, tailgating, restaurants, hanging out at the beach, art walk, movies etc.. Also health and fitness have become a big part of my life over a little over a year I have lost 80# and I keep working at it. Go the gym or cross fit 4-5x a week religiously. So what am I looking for on this thing, yes someone that’s visually appealing but most important someone that can make me laugh., someone laid back who doesn’t let the little things get to them. I consider myself established and would be nice to meet someone the same to start enjoying life a little more. Not asking for you to be rich just asking for you to have goals a plan and a cool head on your shoulders. (Romantic doesn’t hurt) OK, I think this should be cool for now. If you guys want to know more send me a message on this thing.

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Birds, Fish

I have a Sun Conure and an Eclectus as pet birds and my growing project is my Koi pond.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don’t gamble but love Vegas and cruise ships.

Favorite things

I enjoy my EDM, comics, sci-fi, tattoos, cars, art and technology.

For fun

Dinner and Dancing or Home and Cuddling it all works.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Creative Director for the marketing department of an healthcare / insurance group.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference