Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ro476

26 year old man | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What you see is what you get.

In his own words

I am a shy person at first until I get to know someone. This leads me to be seen as stand offish but that is me being shy and not wanting to invade people's space till I know them better. After I get to know someone that is a completely different story. I am really nice and polite. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh and have fun but I also work hard. Also my family are very important to me. I have taken up running since moving from New England and like it a lot. I read a lot. I am usually reading two books on my Kindle. I like to watch tv and movies, going out to eat, and do stuff outside. I am not into clubbing but I like going to bars and pubs for drinks and talking with friends. I think of myself as kind of a dork and do stuff sometimes that I have to laugh at myself for. I am very independent, laid back, family oriented, grounded, and level headed. I do not play games and am start forward. I love going on roller coasters and I like theme parks. I am the type of person who lays everything done on the table. If you want to know anything else just ask. A guy who is a top masculine and preferably as tall or taller then me.The person I am looking for is a family guy. He is funny and has a sense of humor. He can have a intelligent conversation and be passionate about something. Most of all he is kind and compassionate but can take care of himself. He does not mind, sometimes, staying home on a Friday night to watch a movie and just be together. Someone who can deal with my very independent mind set and understands sometimes I just need to be alone. He does not mind if we sometime do not talk but sit and be together watching or a movie or reading books. A man who is romantic and is confident with himself. Also it would be nice that he exercises and would love to work out together

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am from New England and the mountains are one of my favorite places. Down in Florida so far my favorite place is cranes roost for the view and a good place to run.

Favorite things

Music: Classical, pop, alternative rock, oldies, and movie scores. Movies: Don't really have a favorite but if I had to choose anything it would have to be Mel Brooks' movies and old John Wayne Westerns Food: To many to say.

For fun

Watch TV, go out to eat, hang out with friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference