
funguylvnlife

55 year old man | Mount Airy, MD, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love coffee in the morning, going out to eat...

In his own words

I love coffee in the morning, going out to eat with friends or someone special. I am outgoing, funny... always have my friends laughing. I am in great shape, love to do anything outside, although I love relaxing watching a movie by the fire with someone special. I think life is too short, and we have to enjoy every moment. I have been told I have a kind heart. I have 2 wonderful grown kids who live away from home, and my son recently made me a grandpa... no other feeling in the world like holding your grandchild. I am looking for my best friend, someone to share my life with, to create all those wonderful memories. I don't sweat the small stuff! I think it's important to have similar interests, but I don't think we need to like all the same things. So much to learn from each other, experience new things together. I am a very open and honest person... I am a Christian and seek to put God first in my life, and I feel he will help me find someone who also is looking for the same in a partner. I love long dinners, wine, crazy stories...yes I can laugh at myself, lol. I love the beach!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a cute little dog Cappy, and recently got Cappy a companion, she is a rescue. Her name is Skylar. They are fast becoming soulmates. They do everything together and have fun running in the back yard.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Lake Powell on a houseboat...lots of fun, this was my kids favorite adventure. I like the Beach, Cozumel is nice. I grew up in Arizona so am always up for good Mexican food. Anywhere with someone special.

Favorite things

I like a wide variety of music, rock to country, definitely like going to a concert. I like to grill out, have friends over. I love to hike, water ski, snow ski, anything outdoors. Love trying new things, camping is great, time with my kids.

For fun

I can be very spontaneous, last minute things can be the best, just throw everything together and do it.

Last read

I love to create things, Deck ideas, remodeling my house, I do exotic wood projects so technical guides, but currently reading "You Can You Will" by Joel Osteen.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I had a career in IT Project management for a Global Finance Company, the last 5 years have been a break from that.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I feel I am like a cross between Will Ferrell, and the Dos Equis guy, lol.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference