
nkdbkr

39 year old man | Lake Charles, LA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles of Sausalito, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a strong person mentally and pretty darn...

In his own words

I am a strong person mentally and pretty darn capable physically. I challenge everything in my life, and I hold myself to a high standard of living life in a state of happiness. The friendships that I maintain in my life are very diverse, as the most joy I have in life is the strength of the friends that I share life’s adventures with. I get the biggest kick out of the adventure of life and love to share that with friends, so that is my main criteria for whom I spend my time with. If a person has passion for what they do, that will likely fascinate me and inspire me to try something new that I previously passed by. I firmly believe that if you surround yourself with positive happy people, your life will mirror those you spend time with. I balance my life with periods of hard work while taking time off to travel and enjoy the fruits of my labor. Music, dancing (Salsa), travel, parties, and mellow evenings are all fair game. Living life is a must, the definition of which is totally up for development though! I am interested in meeting people who hold the same values in their lives. Friends and family must be a strong influence in their lives. Dedication to the ideals that one sets up in their lives in essential. If I talk about it, I will do it. If I dream about it, it will happen. You must feel the same way. There is no greater joy in life than spending your time with people that share the same philosophy about how they live their lives.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place where the view makes you say, 'Wow". Most recently, the west ridge of Mt Tamalpais and one of the most spectacular sunsets I've ever seen... and I've seen a few pretty darn good ones.

Favorite things

Waking up to the sun rise over the water. The fresh salt air blowing over the water. Crisp cold sunny winter days. My mother reading to me. My niece, the powder-kitten. Backcountry skiing. A day spent at sea. Long summer days of Alaska. Fresh Pow!

For fun

Fun comes in so many different facets in life. Everything has potential, be it wakeboarding, sking, cycling, traveling, mountaineering, or making a fool out of myself, if I'm not having fun, wait 5 and I'm sure the situation will have changed!

Last read

'North to the night' 'A Path Between the Seas' 'Steve Jobs' '50 Economic Ideas You Really Should Know' 'Outliers' 'Tipping Point' 'A HIstory of Salt' 'A Briefer History of Time'



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work so that I can live. Life is about enjoying, not about a lofty career goal. Don't get me wrong, goals and careers are important. My philosophy of work is simply put… I invest enough into my future so as to not be a fool, and I live the rest.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Those who live close to nature understand our connection and reliance to the natural world. Organized religion doesn't suit me, but a stint exploring the woods is my idea of a Sunday church service.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My first real education was 2 months spent in Israel in high school. A wonderful Jesuit collegiate education paved the way for a life of adventurous learning. I strive to learn and pay close attention to histories lessons.