

37 year old man | Beacon Hill, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
In life, it's not where you go, it's who you travel with.

In his own words

I'm a pretty down to earth guy with a good sense of humor. I have a good wit (a wee bit of charm), can laugh at myself as easily as anything else and don't take life too seriously. I do like to be challenged and think of myself as somewhat brainy- reading a good book or two and watching some of the "nerd" channels on TV. I also play soccer, explore the city, and am generally active. My friends and family are very important to me (and hopefully you, too). I have a positive outlook on life and faith in humanity. I'm looking for a people person who is open to new/different atmospheres. Somebody who is open-minded and doesn't take herself (or life) too seriously. Some wit and charm, maybe a mischievous twinkle to the eye. A great smile. Love of laughter. A zest for life and living. I'd like someone I can banter with and feel comfortable around. Intelligence is greatly appreciated, but a kind personality is a must. She should be active and enjoy getting out more often than not. (Although a night in is never wrong.)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Temple Billiards- where I pretend like I know what I'm doing; any little pub or spot with good atmosphere and good food/drinks; I've been known to go to museums on occasion.


Eastern Washington University, Cheney, WA

Favorite things

favorite music- Pearl Jam, Beastie Boys, mostly old school stuff; favorite TV- irreverant shows like South Park or "nerd" channels like History; favorite place for vacation- Maui; favorite food- a good pepperoni pizza with mushrooms

For fun

hanging with friends as much as I can; reading, writing; video games for a bit; movies, tv shows, other time wasters; camping/hiking; playing/watching soccer; get out and see new places- or places I haven't been to in a while

Last read

I am an avid reader and keep many books on my Kindle. I'm currently reading "The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo" for the first time, so no spoilers!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
majored in History with a minor in Government