
acolyte13

42 year old man | Ormond Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 50 miles of Daytona Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Getting out of the waiting room...

In his own words

Getting back into the dating scene again after a break. I'm an easy going guy. Yes, I'm gay but that doesn't define me.I didn't come out til I was 25. I grew up in a small town in northern Indiana and have been in Florida for about 14 years now..but still a "northern boy" at heart. I miss the fall the most and even winter...but I can travel to see that. I have a great job which I love. I like a guy that is masculine but not afraid to show sensitivity.I love a weird sense of humor.Love to laugh. Being trustworthy,smart,down to earth and open are all important to me. I want someone that is going to be stable and will be there for me no matter what..nothing I wouldn't expect from myself. I like a guy that has goals and doesn't procrastinate. I do like my alone time and I think that is important for everyone to have that but not to the point that it hinders someone else. I'm basically looking for someone that wants to find love for the long haul..and I know that comes with time.Mistakes will be made. It's worth the wait. I have a 4 year old boxer and she rules the house or so she thinks. I am a big horror nerd. so If you don't like horror films, you may not like me.lol.just sayin. honestly, does no one date anymore?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets

I have a 4 year old Boxer and her name is Pandora..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

always looking for new destinations..

Favorite things

horror films,music,thunderstorms,pets,roadtrips

For fun

I get into everything from staying in on a rainy day in my pajamas to roadtrips. I love a great adventure. I'm into all kinds of films but enjoy horror films most, I always have since I was young.

Last read

From the Dust Returned by ray Bradbury



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference