Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

aznxmoss

29 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 25 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What's a transplant to do in Vegas?

In his own words

Hi! I'm Paul: from Philly, just moved to the Las Vegas area; have a Bachelor's degree in Engineering from The Pennsylvania State University and reenrolled in a business degree program; and an optimistic. I have some great friends that I met and kept since my grade school days, even though we don't hang out as often. At times, I can try some crazy things, like jump out of an airplane at 14,000 feet to get an amazing bird's eye view of the area (once was enough, but wouldn't mind going again). I have played a lot of basketball in my high school days, but now I'm more of a golfer. I'm a big sports fan, but that doesn't mean you have to like sports; I'm patient enough to teach the basics if you're interested. My teams are PSU Nittany Lions football, Villanova and Temple basketball, the Phillies, Flyers, and Vikings. As I started above, I'm a transplant to the Las Vegas area and still learning the spots. I have to admit, I am in love with this weather. Sometimes, it does get a bit hot but I'll take it without the humidity or the snow of the east coast. I have a work week that starts insane before it calms down in September. Even though I'm 2600 miles, I still miss my friends, we might try to catch up once in a while, but the 3 hour time difference is tough to dodge. I'm as laid back of a person you could meet. Give a hoot!

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just moved to Vegas area. I need a hot spot tour guide.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Movies - Serenity, American Beauty, 25th Hour, Ted; TV Shows - Suits, Comedy Central, Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Game of Thrones, Firefly; Drinks - Four Horsemen, Gatorade., Vitamin Water

For fun

I like going to Phillies games when I can, esp if I can make it a road trip.

Last read

The last thing I read cover to cover was Dan Brown's Angels and Demons (after the Da Vinci Code).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Just moved to Vegas to take on a dealing job. Show me around, I'll show you a gentleman.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I came stateside when I was 3 months old.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't judge and I wouldn't try to change your beliefs. If it's important to you, I'll support you in every way.
Languages: Chinese, English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Penn State Alum and proud. Student 2.0 this coming May. Still with my alma mater.