
rairessence

33 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Life is simple and short. Do what you love for as long as you can.

In her own words

I'm a bit of an anomaly. As an example, I'm a (math/statistics) nerd, but I love, love, love sports! I run and play flag football for 9 months out of the year. I also play softball. I enjoy going to football, baseball, and basketball games but still need to cross hockey and soccer off my "to do" list. I like going with the flow and live spontaneously on the weekends and summers. I also don't like arguing and will walk away before getting into a heated debate about a topic (even if it's one I feel strongly about). I have 14 remaining states to visit, and I travel to at least one country a year I haven't been to before. I'm more of a homebody when I'm not traveling (oh yes, the irony) and would rather have a handful of friends whom I know intimately than a lot of friends whom I only know on the surface. I'm looking for a relationship with a man who is willing to accept me as I am...quirks and all as I'd of course do the same. I'd like my partner to be my best friend, motivator, inspiration, and most importantly my support as we journey through life together. Pretty much, I just want to find/be found by the man that I don't know how I survived life this long without. Sounds like you, right? :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii is amazing! It's my favorite spot so far.

Favorite things

favorite shows: Jeopardy!, Good Morning America, The First 48, and ashamedly The Real Housewives of Atlanta favorite food: vegetarian, Indian, Thai

For fun

On the weekends, I can be found playing flag football. I also enjoy bowling, hiking, and running.To sum things up, I enjoy the outdoors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach graduate-level statistics at a university.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a practicing Christian, and my faith is very important to me, but I am NOT a bible-thumper.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from universities in FL and IA and am a proud and active alum of both universities :).