
gpadre7987

27 year old man | Perris, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey :)

In his own words

About me: Humm if you are interested I'm sure will find out haha, joking aside... I have a great sense of humor, I'm a gentlemen, I'm very easy going, I love adventure, I like a challenge, I like projects (any kind), I have a lot of goals, I like eating haha, I am far from stupid(haha). This list is getting out of control let's just talk and we can take it from there!! ;) As far as what I am looking for?? Hard to pinpoint in words, but I am open and if I winked at you or emailed you then that means I'm a little interested haha alright that's enough for now.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Fish

I want a Hound dog something unique yet traditional like me, but not yet. And if I ever find a mouse/rat in the house I am getting a cat.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Patrick's Point State Park, the high desert, wilderness areas, waterfalls, tops of any mountain or big hill/rock that offers a fantastic view, anywhere with family and friends .

College

Riverside Community College District, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

Music- I get the oldies from my parents, the christian alternative from church and country from my friends. But I listen to whatever is on. TV Shows-Natgeo, Discovery channel, History channel and Spike TV Food-I love any kind of food. try me.

Last read

Honestly I don't read much when I do it's articles in magazines or articles in a journal, weird huh..... ; )



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I work in a lab for right now, one of my most interesting jobs.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Mexican/German
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised a Baptist but now I am at a more contemporary christian church. Btw nothing wrong with being a baptist, haha. Also having the same spiritual beliefs is important to me so no atheist!! Haha.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just recently changed my major life has a funny way of throwing you curve balls but I will say that I'm excited where my career and education will take me.