
kaptein212

26 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
African Prince seeks his American Princess

In his own words

I'm a cool and gentle guy, easy going and fun loving guy who's willing to explore every good piece of life and be happy. I like going out to see beautiful places and hang out with my loved ones, I like listening to music - almost all kinds, I like reading, cooking and going out to see movies when bored. I like sports like golf, tennis and love going to see the B ball games too; I also like soccer but only get to watch that on the TV. I am secure in myself and that without the arrogance. I love to love and give of myself and would hope for the same in return. I am patient, kind, have a good sense of humor, witty and I make people laugh when they least expect it. I like being spontaneous and doing things on a whim and I am also into planning things out as well. I am faithful and genuine in every way and very transparent. You don't have to worry about me being focused on the obvious thing that guys want the most. I value love and companionship and someone who would make me laugh, feel alive again and would love a relationship sparked by the energy that the right two people could bring to each other. I'm looking at the moment for a real nice friend to live the rest of my life with, I just want to be happy... I'm a serious minded person, I don't play around, I'm new to this whole online thing and hope to find my ideal match to settle down with in the future. Well I guess this is the little I can tell for now... I'm easy to get along with so please feel free with me. I genuinely can't wait to hear from you. Yes, I believe and know you're out there looking for me as well. So, if by luck what you've read so far makes sense to you and somehow sounds like what you want, then kindly email me your # and the best to call. Thank You

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

MTV Base, Trace, Fox tv, Ajazeera, American Idol, Chinese dish, Italian dish, Mexican dish and Sea food.

Last read

An Enemy Called Avarage



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree