
jocyromantic

23 year old woman | Midland, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To be honest i like them cowboys and soldiers!!! Those are some real men :)

In her own words

This is my first time trying online dating. I expect a man to be chivalrous and have a sense of humor. I always enjoy a good laugh. I enjoy a nice day at the park or playing games. My type of guy is pretty classic. Nice sense of humor, honest, creative, goofy and sweet.Oh did i mention a gentlemen who is goal oriented and out going. I need someone who can break me out of my shell lol. I enjoy cuddling up with someone while watching an awesome movie with a glass of wine to my left and popcorn to the right lol. I enjoy traveling the whole road trip thing is great but i do have two young kids so its a questionable thing. I have a great family and we are always having a blast when we are together so i would like someone who enjoys Sunday afternoon bbqs and having family days. My family isnt nosy though so dont worry. I am working for a bank and plan to move forward with my career with financial industry. I would like someone supportive because no matter your dreams i will support you. I will wait if you ever have to leave for your career and i would hope to have the same.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Well i really havent gone out to much so it hard to say but anywhere can be a fav hot spot just depends on the company you keep

College

Odessa College, Odessa, TX

Favorite things

I love movies because you can escape into their world for the brief time. I love country music and pretty much any music i can dance too. i am into dramatic tv shows.

For fun

I can be shy at first but once im comfortable i can always bring fun lol I enjoy playing pool and you may beat me but eventually you will wear down and BAM! i win lol. i like shopping and even window shopping lol and of course the cliche .. movies!

Last read

The Hunger Games which is way better than the movies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
ill tell you later
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
i am Hispanic but honestly I sound like a Texan
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Im not looking for someone to go to church with me eery Sunday ( would be nice) just someone who believes in a higher power and wont put me down for my faith
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school
have one year left for my business management degree