
2013wakefield

31 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am an English teacher, that means proper grammar and spelling are noticed!!

In her own words

Never love anybody who treats you like you're ordinary." Oscar Wilde Instead of telling you about me per-say, how about I go ahead and fill out your "looking for in a woman" paragraph. Looking for a well traveled and well cultured woman, who loves a night out on the town just as much as a night in cooking dinner and watching a movie, someone who loves animals, always puts family first because they are the foundation of who you are, likes to fish but hates taking the fish off the hook and needs a brave man to do it for her, is a sucker for a man in jeans and a t-shirt or a really nice suit, a woman who knows how to be sexy for a night out or just be the girl next door while grabbing a beer or lounging at home, someone who likes to work out and would not mind having someone to join me, is capable of having intelligent conversations or hilarious talk about absolutely nothing, a woman who knows what she wants and is not afraid to get it, great with children (obviously, I have an amazing one and I teach), loyal, honest, a huge heart (and calls bingo at the old folks home a few times a month), lives to travel and is not afraid of sporting a tiny bikini on a beach trip, a woman who can appreciate when a man does the little things, a woman who cannot be bought by money or objects, not your typical Dallas woman, someone who is more interested in what she can give a relationship than what she can get back, attends church a few times a month for stability, and a Mavs fan through and through. Does that sound close to what you are looking for? I am looking for honesty, respect, someone who is willing to be self-less, someone who can challenge me, physically fit, a man who can admit his errors kiss and makeup (isn't that the best part?), I am attracted to the typical "tall, dark, and handsome", someone who knows who they are and has direction in life, if you cannot cook I hope you like washing dishes, a man who can makeup for my shortcomings and I his, I have to laugh so stiffs need not apply, someone open to adventures and travel, and last but not least.... I am looking for the unexpected. I would say it is a fairly short list because you cannot put the perfect man on paper, he should go beyond the paper.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Lucky - 5 years old, yorkie/min pin mix, pain in the tooshy, worlds best foot warmer. Although someday I want an Irish Wolfhound. BIG difference

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to Fort Worth so I am still figuring it out.

College

Dallas Baptist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Music - Joshua Radin, James Morrison, Alexi Murdoch, Grace Potter, DMB, A Great Big World, Parachute, Phillip Phillips, .... I could go on all day. Shows - Suits, New Girl, and 2 Broke Girls

For fun

I cannot give it all away or we would have nothing to talk about.

Last read

I am rereading Purpose Driven Life. I dive into it every now and again to give me some perspective on my life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
English Teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is half German and my mom is a mix between Irish, Cherokee, and French
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Growing, always growing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my degree in psychology.